This event has already occurred
Save to your Calendar

Hope Council meets monthly to conduct the business of the church.  Meetings are open and members are welcome to attend at any time.  Items for inclusion on the agenda should be submitted in writing to the Council chairperson at least a week in advance of the meeting.

Hope Council members in 2019/2020 are:

James Gattinger (President)

Dale Ham (Treasurer)

Heather Scholz (Secretary)

Cindy Robinson (Personnel Committee)

Brenda Waller (Mutual Ministry)

Joyce McKenny (Outreach)

Sig Zoller (Property)

Rick Schroeder (Technology)

Greg Watson (Worship & Music)

Brenda Kurtz-Lenko (Stewardship & Recording Secretary)

Julie Letourneau (Youth)